Jhapa-5: KP Oli leading the vote count, Adhikari lags behind by more than 4,000 votes

person access_time2022-11-22 chat_bubble_outline0

KATHMANDU, Nov 22: Chairman of CPN-UML, KP Sharma Oli, is currently leading the vote count in Jhapa-5. 

As per the latest update, Oli is leading with 9,984 votes followed by his nearest contender Khagendra Pandav Adhikari of Nepali Congress with 5,898 votes.



Leave a Comment


Your Credentials are safe with us