All provincial assembly members of Maoist Center in Karmali Province are ministers

person access_time2022-08-29 chat_bubble_outline0

KATHMANDU, Aug 29: All the eleven provincial assembly members of CPN (Maoist Center) in Karnali Province are soon to be ministers with two leaders being sworn in today.

With the resignation of Minister for Economic Affairs and Planning, Bindaman Bista and Minister for Water Resource and Energy Development, Ganesh Prasad Singh on Monday, Rato Kami of West Rukum and Krishna Shah of Jajarkot will be replacing them and are scheduled to be sworn in today.



Leave a Comment


Your Credentials are safe with us