NA polls in Lumbini: Sharma, Gaire and BK emerge victorious

person access_time2022-01-26 chat_bubble_outline0

KATHMANDU, Jan 26: Candidates of the ruling alliance have emerged victorious in the National Assembly elections held earlier on Wednesday.

The candidates of the ruling alliance --- Yubaraj Sharma, Rajya Laxmi Gaire and Tula Prasad BK. --- registered their victory as the NA members.  Sharma represents the Nepali Congress, Gaire represents the CPN (Unified Socialist) and BK represents the Rastriya Janamorcha Party.

These candidates have been elected to the NA defeating Ram Dayal Gupta, Barati Khanal and Krishna Sunar of the CPN-UML.



Leave a Comment


Your Credentials are safe with us