Election results of 26 local units remain to be announced

person access_time2022-05-23 chat_bubble_outline0

KATHMANDU, May 23: The final results of the May 13 local level election remain to be announced only in 26 local units. 

The results of 26 local levels with high number of voters including Kathmandu, Lalitpur, Pokhara, Bharatpur and Birgunj metropolises remain to be announced. 

The final results of the vote counting of a total 727 local levels including 269 municipalities and 458 rural municipalities is now available in the information system of the Election Commission.



National News Agency, Nepal


Leave a Comment


Your Credentials are safe with us