Govt transfers 22 Superintendents of Police

person access_time2021-11-21 chat_bubble_outline0

KATHMANDU, November 21: The government has transferred as many as 22  Superintendents of Police (SP).

The transfer was made as per the decision of the Inspector General of the Police made on November 20, according to the Police headquarters.

SP Abhi Narayan Kafle of the Commission for Investigation for Abuse of Authority (CIAA) has been transferred to the District Police Office, Saptari and SP Dinesh Mainali of District Police Office, Tanahu to Metropolitan Police Range, Kathmandu and SP Basanta Rajure of Nepal Police Headquarters to the District Police Office, Dhanusha among others. 


Leave a Comment


Your Credentials are safe with us