Vice Presidential Election: Top leaders vote

KATHMANDU, March 17: The Vice Presidential election is going on at the Federal Parliament Building, New Baneshwor, and the top leaders of the political parties have voted in the election.

Various leaders including CPN Maoist Center Chairman and Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal 'Prachanda', Nepali Congress President Sher Bahadur Deuba and CPN (Unified Socialist) Chairman Madhav Kumar Nepal have voted.

Here are some pictures taken by the Ratopati photojournalist:

Leave Comment