CPN candidate Wali wins from Dang constituency-3 (B)

person access_timeDecember 2 chat_bubble_outline0

Ghorahi–Nepal Communist Party (NCP) candidate Bimala Kumari Khatry Wali has won by-election for state assembly member from Dang constituency-3 (B).

She got elected to the member of state assembly by defeating Nepali Congress candidate Keshab Raj Sharma Acharya. She emerged victorious with 5,104 vote margin.

Wali obtained 24,286 votes to secure her seat in the state assembly. Her close contender Acharya got 19,182 votes.


Leave a Comment


Your Credentials are safe with us